Barney & Echo Educational Resources 

The Barney and Echo series has reached over 2 million children across the UK over the past 10 years and been developed to support parents and teachers in addressing Personal, Social, Health Education (PSHE) at key stage 2 (9-11 years) 
The books follow the adventures of Barney Eagle and Echo Squirrel who live in Treetop Forest. Each book has a story relating to a PSHE subject area with activities to reinforce the learning goals. The books, which are designed to be fun and educational, can be used in a classroom setting and at home to support reading and discussion. 
The books currently in our series are:  
Caught in the Web - Focusing on Internet Safety, Gaming and Cyber Bullying  
The Woodland Virus - Helping children to be safe during the current pandemic 
Mindfulness - Looking at Mental Health - Brand new September 2021 
Magic Mirror - Focussing on Drugs, Alcohol and Tobacco  
Sparkys Big Idea - Looking at the Environment  
The Bad Apples - Focussing on Anti Social Behaviour 
Barney & Echo
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings